top of page

Contact Us 

Management

Management

Jesper Rasmussen

General Manager and CEO 
00 371 293 93835

jesper@medzescomponents.lv

Thomas Rasmussen

Factory Chief  
00 371 293 93018

thomas@medzescomponents.lv

Henrik Rune

Production Manager

00 371 278 75090

henrik@medzescomponents.lv

Sales

Sales

Laura Strīķe

Logistics and Sales Coordinator

00 371 294 28919

ls@medzescomponents.lv

Oksana Nesterova

Logistics and Sales Coordinator

00 371 26174704

on@medzescomponents.lv

Engineering

Engineering

Kristaps Reinhards

Chief Engineer
00 371 266 46874

kr@medzescomponents.lv

Egons Gūtmanis

Design Engineer  

00 371 299 36029

eg@medzescomponents.lv

Jānis Virbulis

Design Engineer

jvirbulis@medzescomponents.lv

No-profile-LinkedIn.jpg

Artūrs Jansons

Design Engineer

jansons@medzescomponents.lv

Purchasing

Purchasing

Edgars Leja

Purchase Manager
00 371 283 71007

eleja@medzescomponents.lv

FotoValtersPelns_web-0004.jpg

Aušra Rasmusena

Purchase Manager
00 371 202 40191

ar@medzescomponents.lv

Production

Production

Thomas Rasmussen

Factory Chief  
00 371 293 93018

thomas@medzescomponents.lv

Henrik Rune

Production Manager

00 371 278 75090

henrik@medzescomponents.lv

Aldis Adamanis

Technical Manager

00 371 264 18624

aldis@medzescomponents.lv

Krista Skrube

Assistant Production Planner

​kskrube@medzescomponents.lv

Vladimirs Meļņičenko

Quality Manager

00 371 257 49409

vmelnicenko@medzescomponents.lv

Daina Grantiņa

Senior Labor Protection specialist

00 371 634 41056

dg@medzescomponents.lv

Logistics

Logistics

Laura Strīķe

Logistics and Sales Coordinator

00 371 294 28919

ls@medzescomponents.lv

Oksana Nesterova

Logistics and Sales Coordinator

00 371 26174704

on@medzescomponents.lv

Valērijs Kormazovs

Logistics

00 371 294 33823

vk@medzescomponents.lv

Finance

Finance

Ilze Leigūte

Chief Accountant

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Evita Ozoliņa

Payroll

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Anna Krētaine

Accountant

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Get in touch

Fill out the form below to get in touch or ask us a question. 

Or you can give us a call on  00 371 63441056

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page