Contact Us 

Management

 

Jesper Rasmussen

General Manager and CEO 
00 371 293 93835

jesper@medzescomponents.lv

Thomas Rasmussen

Factory Chief  
00 371 293 93018

thomas@medzescomponents.lv

Henrik Rune

Production Manager

00 371 278 75090

henrik@medzescomponents.lv

Anton Thorup

Sales Manager  

00 371 296 32266

at@medzescomponents.lv

 

Sales

Anton Thorup

Sales Manager  

00 371 296 32266

at@medzescomponents.lv

Oksana Nesterova

Logistic and Sales Coordinator 00 371 261 74704

on@medzescomponents.lv

Laura Strīķe

Order Processing

00 371 294 28919

ls@medzescomponents.lv

Engineering

 

Kristaps Reinhards

Chief Engineer
00 371 266 46874

kr@medzescomponents.lv

Egons Gūtmanis

Design Engineer  

00 371 299 36029

eg@medzescomponents.lv

Rodrigo Vasiļjevs

Design Engineer

rv@medzescomponents.lv

Rimants Bučis

Design Engineer

rb@medzescomponents.lv

Jānis Virbulis

Design Engineer

jvirbulis@medzescomponents.lv

Purchasing

 

Edgars Putra

Purchase Manger

00 371 202 91275

ep@medzescomponents.lv

Mairis Gertsons

Purchasing Assistant  

00 371 283 71007

mgertsons@medzescomponents.lv

Production

 

Thomas Rasmussen

Factory Chief  
00 371 293 93018

thomas@medzescomponents.lv

Henrik Rune

Production Manager

00 371 278 75090

henrik@medzescomponents.lv

Aldis Adamanis

Technical Manager

00 371 264 18624

aldis@medzescomponents.lv

Krista Skrube

Assistant Production Planner

00 371 256 12107

kskrube@medzescomponents.lv

Daina Grantiņa

Senior Labor Protection specialist

00 371 634 41056

dg@medzescomponents.lv

Vladimirs Meļņičenko

Quality Manager

00 371 257 49409

vmelnicenko@medzescomponents.lv

Logistics

 

Oksana Nesterova

Logistic and Sales Coordinator 00 371 261 74704

on@medzescomponents.lv

Valērijs Kormazovs

Logistic

00 371 294 33823

vk@medzescomponents.lv

Finance

 

Ilze Leigūte

Chief Accountant

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Evita Gurska

Payroll

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Oksana Galofutņika

Payable

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Quick Links

Get in touch

Fill out the form below to get in touch or ask us a question. 

Or you can give us a call on  00 371 63441056

SIA Medzes Components
“Turības”, Medzes pagasts,
Grobiņa Novads, Latvija, LV-3461.

Mail - info@medzescomponents.lv

Call Us - 0037 163441056

Visit us - Google Maps

MEDZES COMPONENTS - logo - JPG.jpg
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle