Contact Us 

Management

 
Jesper_Rasmussen.jpg

Jesper Rasmussen

General Manager and CEO 
00 371 293 93835

jesper@medzescomponents.lv

Thomas_Rasmussen.jpg

Thomas Rasmussen

Factory Chief  
00 371 293 93018

thomas@medzescomponents.lv

Henrik_Rune.jpg

Henrik Rune

Production Manager

00 371 278 75090

henrik@medzescomponents.lv

 

Sales

Laura_Strike.jpg

Laura Strīķe

Logistic and Sales Coordinator

00 371 294 28919

ls@medzescomponents.lv

Oksana_Nesterova.jpg

Oksana Nesterova

On leave

Engineering

 
Kristaps_Reinhards.jpg

Kristaps Reinhards

Chief Engineer
00 371 266 46874

kr@medzescomponents.lv

Egons_Gutmanis.jpg

Egons Gūtmanis

Design Engineer  

00 371 299 36029

eg@medzescomponents.lv

Rodrigo_Vasiljevs.jpg

Rodrigo Vasiļjevs

Design Engineer

rv@medzescomponents.lv

Rimants_Bucis.jpg

Rimants Bučis

Design Engineer

rb@medzescomponents.lv

Janis_Virbulis.jpg

Jānis Virbulis

Design Engineer

jvirbulis@medzescomponents.lv

No-profile-LinkedIn.jpg

Gints Rūsiņš

Design Engineer

grusins@medzescomponents.lv

Purchasing

 
No-profile-LinkedIn.jpg

Edgars Leja

Purchase Manager
00 371 283 71007

eleja@medzescomponents.lv

female-avatar2.png

Aušra Rasmusena

Purchase Manager
00 371 202 40191

ar@medzescomponents.lv

Production

 
Thomas_Rasmussen.jpg

Thomas Rasmussen

Factory Chief  
00 371 293 93018

thomas@medzescomponents.lv

Henrik_Rune.jpg

Henrik Rune

Production Manager

00 371 278 75090

henrik@medzescomponents.lv

Aldis_Adamanis.jpg

Aldis Adamanis

Technical Manager

00 371 264 18624

aldis@medzescomponents.lv

Krista_Skrube.jpg

Krista Skrube

Assistant Production Planner

kskrube@medzescomponents.lv

Daina_Grantina.jpg

Daina Grantiņa

Senior Labor Protection specialist

00 371 634 41056

dg@medzescomponents.lv

Vladimirs_Melnicenko.jpg

Vladimirs Meļņičenko

Quality Manager

00 371 257 49409

vmelnicenko@medzescomponents.lv

Logistics

 
Laura_Strike.jpg

Laura Strīķe

Logistic and Sales Coordinator

00 371 294 28919

ls@medzescomponents.lv

Valerijs_Kormazovs.jpg

Valērijs Kormazovs

Logistic

00 371 294 33823

vk@medzescomponents.lv

Oksana_Nesterova.jpg

Oksana Nesterova

On leave

Finance

 
Ilze_Leigute.jpg

Ilze Leigūte

Chief Accountant

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Evita_Gurska.jpg

Evita Gurska

Payroll

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Anna Krētaine

Payable

00 371 634 41056

bk@medzescomponents.lv

Get in touch

Fill out the form below to get in touch or ask us a question. 

Or you can give us a call on  00 371 63441056

Thanks for submitting!

female-avatar2.png